State Constitutional Candidates 2022

Candidate responses to and interviews about DignityMA questions and concerns have begun with State Auditor. See the detailed answers and videos below.

Democratic (D) and Republican(R) candidates got 15% of the votes at their respective conventions in order to make the September primary ballot. A few candidates are listed as I – Independent.

The list below is not final, and will not be final until early June. (https://www.sec.state.ma.us/ele/elepdf/2022-Candidate-Filing-Deadlines.pdf)

WR – Written responses have been posted for these candidates

VI – Video interviews have been posted

Governor

Withdrawn – Sonia Chang-Diaz D www.soniachangdiaz.com

Geoff Diehl R geoffdiehl.com

Christopher Doughty R chrisforma.com

Maura Healey D www.maurahealey.com

Dianna Ploss Independent diannaploss.com

Lieutenant Governor

Kate Campanale R kateforLG.com

Leah Cole Allen R leahcoleallen.com

Kim Driscoll D www.kimdriscoll.org

Tami Gouveia D www.tamigouveia.com

Eric Lesser D www.ericlesser.com

Secretary of State

Rayla Campbell R hraylaforma.com

William Galvin D www.billgalvin.org

Tanisha Sullivan D www.tanishasullivan.com

Attorney General

Andrea Campbell D andreacampbell.org

Shannon Liss-Riordon D shannonforag.com

Jay McMahon R www.attorneyjaymcmahon.com

Quentin Palfrey D www.quentinpalfrey.com

Auditor (WR and VI)

Visit the Auditor Written and Video Responses for a comparison chart with all of the responses and video interviews.

DignityMA Questions for Auditor Candidates.pdf

Treasurer

Deborah Goldberg D www.debgoldberg.com