State Constitutional Candidates 2022

Stay tuned for Candidate responses to DignityMA questions, and interviews with candidates.

Democratic (D) and Republican(R) candidates must get 15% of the votes at their respective conventions in order to make the September primary ballot. A few candidates are listed as I – Independent.

The list below is not final, and will not be final until early June. (https://www.sec.state.ma.us/ele/elepdf/2022-Candidate-Filing-Deadlines.pdf)

Governor

Shiva Ayyadurai R https://www.facebook.com/ShivaForSenate/

Josh Caldwell D https://www.jcforgov.com/

Sonia Chang-Diaz D https://www.soniachangdiaz.com/

Geoff Diehl R https://geoffdiehl.com/

Christopher Doughty R https://chrisforma.com/

Maura Healey D https://www.maurahealey.com/

Dianna Ploss Independent https://diannaploss.com/

Orlando Silva D https://www.facebook.com/MassachusettsforALL

Lieutenant Governor

Bret Bero D https://bretbero.com/

Kate Campanale R kateforLG.com

Leah Cole Allen R https://leahcoleallen.com

Scott Donohue D

Kim Driscoll D https://www.kimdriscoll.org/

Tami Gouveia D https://www.tamigouveia.com/

Adam Hinds D https://www.adamhinds.org/

Eric Lesser D https://www.ericlesser.com/

Secretary of State

Rayla Campbell R https://raylaforma.com/

William Galvin D http://www.billgalvin.org/

Tanisha Sullivan D https://www.tanishasullivan.com

Attorney General

Andrea Campbell D https://andreacampbell.org/

Shannon Liss-Riordon D https://shannonforag.com/

Jay McMahon R https://www.attorneyjaymcmahon.com/

Quentin Palfrey D https://www.quentinpalfrey.com/

Auditor

Anthony Amore R http://www.anthonyamore.com/

Chris Dempsey D https://dempseyforauditor.com/

Diana DiZoglio D https://www.dianaforma.com/

Treasurer

Deborah Goldberg D https://www.debgoldberg.com/